Login Register

Colleges & Universities

Colleges & Universities

Colleges and universities that participate in Enactus India join a network of institutions and academic leaders that are providing an important learning experience for students that will last throughout their careers.

Because Enactus is designed as a natural extension of a student’s academic activities, the result for participating colleges and universities is a more enhanced learning process, students who are motivated and who approach their education with a greater sense of ownership and purpose.

Below you can view the network of institutions in India that have already become partners for a better world.  We invite you to learn more about opportunities for student leaders and academic leaders, or if you are ready you can join or start a team.


Participating Institutions:

Alpha Arts and Science College
Aryabhatta College
ASMSOC, NMIMS University
Atma Ram Sanatan Dharma College
Bhai Parmanand Institute of Business Studies
Bharati Vidyapeeth’s College of Engineering
Birla Institute of Technology & Science, Pilani
BML Munjal University
College of Vocational Studies
D.R.B.C.C.C. Hindu College
Deen Dayal Upadhyaya College
Delhi College of Arts and Commerce
Delhi School of Economics
Delhi Technological University (DTU)
Deshbandhu college, University of Delhi
Dr. S.S. Bhatnagar University Institute Of Chemical Engineering and Technology
Dyal Singh College
Ethiraj College for Women
Galgotias College of Engineering and Technology
Gargi College
Goswami Ganesh Dutta Sanatan Dharma College
Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University
H.R. College of Commerce and Economics
Hans Raj College
Hindu College
IIT (ISM), Dhanbad
Indian Institute of Management, Indore
Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi
Indian Institute of Technology, Roorkee
Indian Institute of Technology, Ropar
Indira Gandhi Delhi Technical University for Women
Indraprastha College for Women
Institute of Home Economics
Institute of Management Technology, Ghaziabad
Jai Hind College
Jain University – School of Commerce and Management ( JU SCMS)
Jamia Millia Islamia
Jesus and Mary College
JK Business School Gurgaon
K.J. Somaiya Institute of Management Studies and Research (SIMSR)
Kamala Nehru College
KIIT University
Kirorimal College
Lady Shri Ram College
M L Dahanukar College of Commerce
Maharja Agrasen Institute of technology
Maitreyi College
Miranda House
MIT School of Management
Mody University, Sikar
Motilal Nehru College
Mukesh Patel School of Technology Management and Engineering
Narsee Monjee College of Commerce and Economics
National Power Training Institute
Netaji Subhash Institute Of Technology
Northern India Engineering College
PGDAV College
Rajalakshmi Engineering College
Rajdhani College
Ramanujan College, University of Delhi
Ramjas College
Satyawati College
Shaheed Bhagat Singh College
Shaheed Bhagat Singh evening College
Shaheed Sukhdev College of Business Studies
Shankarlal Sundarbai Shasun Jain College for Women
Shivaji College
Shri Ram College of Commerce (SRCC)
Sri Aurobindo College
Sri Aurobindo College Evening
Sri Guru Gobind Singh College of Commerce
Sri Guru Nanak Dev Khalsa College
Sri Guru Tegh Bahadur Khalsa College
Sri Venkateswara College
SRM Institute of Management Studies
St. Xavier’s College, Kolkata
Sydenham Institute of Management Studies, Research & Entrepreneurship Education (SIMSREE)
Symbiosis Law School
Symbiosis Institute of Management Studies.
The Northcap University

Thapar University, Patiala