Login Register


The Enactus India National Advisory Council is comprised of a prestigious group of business leaders who have committed to supporting the organization. They are ambassadors and champions of Enactus’s mission who leverage their expertise and networks to advise, manage and assist with business development activities. They contribute to the success of Enactus India as well as the advancement of Enactus’s worldwide strategic objectives.

Arun M. Kumar
Chairman, Enactus India
Chairman & CEO, KPMG in India

Prashant Ranade
Co-Chairman, Syntel

Sanjiv Mehta
HUL India

Rachael A. Jarosh
President & CEO
Enactus Worldwide

Siraj Chaudhry
Cargill India Pvt Ltd

Rajesh Jejurikar
President & Chief Executive
Farm Equipment – Two Wheeler, Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd.

Dr. Ganesh Natarajan
Founder, 5F World
Chairman – NASSCOM Foundation & Global Talent Track

Krish Iyer
President & CEO
Walmart India Private Limited

Anjali Bansal
Former MD, TPG Growth

Himanshu Jain
MD/VP Indian Sub-Continent & South East Asia, Sealed Air

Punit Goenka
MD & CEO, ZEE Entertainment Enterprises Ltd